Contact

Contacting BWF Programs

Biomedical Sciences; Reproductive Sciences

Rolly Simpson, senior program officer
rsimpson@bwfund.org

Debra Holmes, senior program associate
dholmes@bwfund.org

Career Guidance, Infectious Diseases, Population and Laboratory Based Sciences

Victoria McGovern, PhD, senior program officer
vmcgovern@bwfund.org

Muno Sekhon, program associate
msekhon@bwfund.org

Diversity in Science and Science Education

Alfred Mays, program officer
amays@bwfund.org

Melanie Scott, senior program associate
mscott@bwfund.org

Interfaces in Science, Regulatory Science, Translational Research

Kelly Rose, PhD, program officer
krose@bwfund.org

Tiffanie Taylor, program associate
ttaylor@bwfund.org

Communication/Media/Publication Requests

Russ Campbell, senior communications officer
rcampbell@bwfund.org

Shipping and Mailing Information

Via Federal Express, UPS, Airborne Express, or other courier services:
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
21 T. W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC  27709

Via U.S. Postal Service mail:
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
Post Office Box 13901
Research Triangle Park, NC  27709-3901

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., EST

Telephone:  (919) 991-5100   

Fax:  (919) 991-0695

Directions

Locate us

BWF Staff list