Collaborative Research Travel Grants

Advisory Committee

Matthew Redinbo, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
BWF Career Awardee in the Biomedical Sciences - 1999

Keith Weninger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Physics
North Carolina State University
BWF Career Awardee at the Scientific Interface - 2001

John York, Ph.D.
Natalie Overall Warren Professor of Biochemistry
Chair, Department of Biochemistry
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
BWF Career Awardee in Biomedical Sciences - 1995

Note:  Additional members may be added to the committee.