Physician-Scientist Institutional Award

Advisory Committee

Emery N. Brown, M.D., Ph.D.
Warren M. Zapol Professor of Anaesthesia
Harvard Medical School/Massachusetts General Hospital
Edward Hood Taplin Professor of Medical Engineering and Computational Neuroscience
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

David N. Cornfield, M.D.
Anne T. and Robert M. Bass Professor in Pediatric Pulmonary Medicine Professor, by courtesy, of Surgery
Stanford University

Terence S. Dermody, M.D.
Vira I. Heinz Professor and Chair of Pediatrics Professor of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Physician-in-Chief and Scientific Director
Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC

Mahalia S. Desruisseaux, M.D.
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine(Infectious Diseases)
Yale University School of Medicine

Kelsey Martin, M.D., Ph.D.
Dean for the David Geffen School of Medicine Professor of Biological Chemistry and Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences
University of California-Los Angeles

Louis J. Muglia, M.D., Ph.D.
President and CEO
Burroughs Wellcome Fund