Career Awards for Science and Mathematics Teachers

Advisory Committee

Enriqueta C. Bond, PhD
Past President
Burroughs Wellcome Fund

David Marsland
Science Content Specialist
Discovery Education

Angela Quick, EdD
RTI International

Honorable Bobbie Richardson, EdS
North Carolina General Assembly
Former Director of Exception Children, Vance County Schools (retired)

Pat Shane, PhD (Chair)
Executive Director
North Carolina Science Leadership Association

Yvette Stewart, EdD, EdS
Educational Consultant