Career Awards for STEM Teachers

Email Updates:


Not Open to Applications

Apply For This Grant:

Eligibility & Application Process:

Please review the Request for Proposals for detailed information on eligibility and the application process.

Advisory Committee

David Marsland 
Science Content Specialist
Discovery Education

Angela Quick, EdD
RTI International

Honorable Bobbie Richardson, EdS
North Carolina General Assembly
Former Director of Exception Children, Vance County Schools (retired)

Additional members may be added to the committee.

Award Timeline

Sep 02, 2024

New Cycle Update

Program Contacts

Alfred Mays

Senior Program Officer


Samantha Moore

Program Associate


Kendi Kajogo

Program Coordinator