Student STEM Enrichment Program

Advisory Committee

Honorable Hugh A. Blackwell
Member, North Carolina House of Representatives

Yolanda Comedy, Ph.D.
American Association for the Advancement of Science

Connie Locklear
Division of Indian Education
Public Schools of Robeson County

Eric D. Packenham
Principal Investigator, GEAR UP Grant, US Department of Education
Senior Lecturer, Utah State University

Steve Saucier
Board of Directors
Grassroots Science Museum Collaborative

William Franklin Scott Sr.
Retired, High School and Middle School Principal

Marco Zarate
President and Co-founder
North Carolina Society of Hispanic Professionals